ANNUAL AWARDS

Presidents Trophy - Male Josh Kelly

Presidents Trophy - Female Hayley Greenwood

Martin Twitchen Trophy Craig Berryman

Olympic Torch Elise Lovell

Junior Trophy - U17 Male Joseph Wiggins

Junior Trophy - U17 Female Ruby Dale

Junior Trophy - U15 Male James Kelly

Junior Trophy - U15 Female Anice Riggott

Junior Trophy - U13 Male John Bream

Junior Trophy - U13 Female Betti Smith

Sheryl Young Memorial Shield - Girls . Amber Faull

The Popplewell Trophy - Boys . Brooklyn Brown

The George Piddington Cross Country Trophy Malcom Lavery

Veterans Track & Field Award Marilyn Crocker

YDL LAG Athlete of the Season – Male Daniel Mills

YDL LAG Athlete of the Season - Female Betti Smith

YDL LAG Most Improved Athlete Male Onjoro Sumba

YDL LAG Most Improved Athlete Female Annice Riggott

Johnathan Wickings Award Betti Smith

Eve Tallyn Shield Craig Beryman

Rose Bowl Hayley Greenwood

The Dave Stead Memorial Trophy Alex Fitzpatrick

Sportshall Athlete of the Season – Male Joshua Cooke

Sportshall Athlete of the Season - Female Betti Smith

Grade 1 Performances Betti Smith, Elise Lovell. Katy Temple